Michelleswork Holiday Sale – Coming Soon!

I am really excited to announce that Michelleswork will be having a Holiday Sale this year!! There will be handmade jewelry available to purchase, as well as a couple other surprises :) I am working really hard on getting these pieces finished as soon as possible, so that I can get everything posted, priced and packaged!!

IN THE MEANTIME — to kick off the holiday sale, my Minerals Poster is available now on UrbanOutfitters.com 

Stay posted  :)

One response

  1. I think I want to be there now. How beautiful and I do not just mean the seencry! The love that wraps its arms around your family is also beautiful. Thank you for sharing this album.

    June 8, 2012 at 3:09 am

Leave a Reply

