Elyse Levesque sneak peek

Hi. Yes, I’m still around. Somewhat. I’ve been on a perpetual ride, and haven’t had much mental and physical time to coordinate any of my work for you. Blog and communications have fallen by the wayside. Apologies abound.

With that said,  I needed to post a quick sneak-peek of this photoshoot before I never do. I shouldve had this up weeks ago. Regardless, I am excited to share more of these with you as I finish up this project and get things rolling again — Elyse was SUCH a pleasure to work with. She is a model/actress/superwoman extraordinaire, and you might know her from the TV series Stargate Universe. xx

Leave a Reply

