Lisa Donnelly

Makeup: Stephanie Brynstad

Just a couple peeks into the photoshoot I did with Lisa Donnelly this past monday in Los Angeles. We were pushing for an identity-design project… sort of pulling together her entire album, look and feel. I’ll see if I can get permission from Lisa to put some of her songs up here (and… if i can figure out how to do that…) to show off the really amazing range of sounds she has to offer. The concept design I put together for the lightbulb necklace came to me after reflecting on the entire album. Love how she rocked the look. I’ll have to post more as I continue going through the images…

More more more to come!!

Leave a Reply

