Big Sur

TAKEN BY TREES – WATCH THE WAVES

I love Big Sur. For so, so many reasons.

I don’t know if it’s the ocean, or the mountains that make this place so amazing… either way, there’s just a certain thing about Big Sur that makes me feel so incredibly humbled by the world.

And if you plan on going… stay here. Can’t even begin to say how amazing this place is. There are designated spots for pitching tents if you want to experience the more-rugged side of Big Sur – it’s a lot more comfortable than doing the whole ninja-camping thing, trust me. You can check out their website here:  www.treebonesresort.com

I really hope I can return at some point this fall. Summer slipped through my fingers this year…

Leave a Reply

